You are here

Our PTA Leadership

Officers & Chairs are just a click away!  Click on their names to email them.

Executive Board

Principal: Kim Linz
Co-President: Ann Marie Whitney
Co-President: Kristi Knowles
VPs Fundraising: Jenny Sampson and Tracey Stickney
VPs Membership: Julie Sinai and Kelly Tran 
​VPs Volunteers: Pennie Stepczyk and Kim Weller
VP Communications: Julie Johnson
VPs Programs: Emily Macias  and Erin Gordon Grady
Technology Liason: Jen Berlinger
Treasurer: Amy McAvin
​Financial Secretary (bank deposits): Sarah Brown
Financial Secretary (on-line, credit cards): Joni Ramallo
Recording Secretary: Lynn Honda
MBEF Reps: Madeleine Court and Jill Levine 
Legislative Rep: Michelle Collins 
Auditor: Erin Keller 
Parliamentarian: Brandi Samuelian


Committee Chairs

Click here for the current list of Committee Chairs (updated as of 9/1/16)
Click here for the Committee Chairs job descriptions. (to come)

Volunteers are still needed for all OPEN positions, to chair or to help.  Please let us know if you can help by visiting the "Volunteer" page today or by turning in the Volunteer form to the office.  

- Pennie Stepczyk and Kim Weller, VP of Volunteers